Japan is imminent

dear readers of my blog,

special k recently came home, exhausted but oddly determined and said “We’re going on holidays.” Yay! I thought, imagining the beach or some such.

“Japan, San Francisco or Hawaii,” he said, in that same determined way.

So in two days we’re off to Japan (the future) for 12 days of wandering around looking at all the weird and wonderful things.

Which gives you 12 days holiday too, because I won’t be updating whilst I’m away. (Oh no! I hear you shriek. How ever will I do without my fix of tv/romance novels/incest/the daily workings of this strange mind? Er, like I said, a HOLIDAY…)

Will post 12 days of Japan after I get back, so brace yourselves for weird pics and beautiful wallpaper.

Over and out.

About anna cowan

I look around, and here I am - housewife and aspiring romance novelist. This seems unexpected.
This entry was posted in rant and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

